• 17:34
  • Friday ,28 June 2019
العربية
Wednesday ,26 June 2019
test
Egypt, Russia in agreement on Palestinian issue: Egypts FM Shoukry
Egypts Sisi, Belarus PM discuss anti-terror efforts, bilateral ties
Wednesday ,19 June 2019
test
Egypt opens three new stations in the Cairo metro system ahead of 2019 AFCON
Monday ,17 June 2019
test
Friday ,14 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi inaugurates African Anti-Corruption Forum in Sharm El-Sheikh
Wednesday ,12 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi directs govt bodies to provide all resources to ensure success of 2019 AFCON
Egypts parliament approves amendments to laws regulating six judicial authorities
Tuesday ,11 June 2019
test
Egypt security forces kill 14 terrorists involved in Al-Arish attack
Friday ,07 June 2019
test
HRW report on Sinai full of lies, fabrications : SIS
Wednesday ,05 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi calls on Islamic states to work together against terrorism
Monday ,03 June 2019
test