• 10:43
  • Monday ,01 July 2019
العربية
Monday ,01 July 2019
test
Egyptians loyalty to homeland is unchangeable fact over time, Sisi says on 6th anniversary of 30 June revolution
Egypt, Russia in agreement on Palestinian issue: Egypts FM Shoukry
Wednesday ,26 June 2019
test
Wednesday ,19 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi, Belarus PM discuss anti-terror efforts, bilateral ties
Monday ,17 June 2019
test
Egypt opens three new stations in the Cairo metro system ahead of 2019 AFCON
Egypts Sisi inaugurates African Anti-Corruption Forum in Sharm El-Sheikh
Friday ,14 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi directs govt bodies to provide all resources to ensure success of 2019 AFCON
Wednesday ,12 June 2019
test
Tuesday ,11 June 2019
test
Egypts parliament approves amendments to laws regulating six judicial authorities
Friday ,07 June 2019
test
Egypt security forces kill 14 terrorists involved in Al-Arish attack
Wednesday ,05 June 2019
test
HRW report on Sinai full of lies, fabrications : SIS
Monday ,03 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi calls on Islamic states to work together against terrorism