• 16:03
  • Friday ,12 July 2019
العربية
Tuesday ,09 July 2019
At AU summit in Niger, Egypts Sisi calls for tackling Africas challenges by developing economic projects
Egypts Sisi to chair Africas coordination summit on Monday
Monday ,08 July 2019
Egypts Sisi discusses migration and refugees issues with president of the UNGA
Friday ,05 July 2019
test
Thursday ,04 July 2019
test
World Bank approves $500 mln funding to support Egypts social safety net programme
Tuesday ,02 July 2019
test
Sisi says Egypt can serve as gateway for Japanese industries into different markets
Egyptians loyalty to homeland is unchangeable fact over time, Sisi says on 6th anniversary of 30 June revolution
Monday ,01 July 2019
test
Wednesday ,26 June 2019
test
Egypt, Russia in agreement on Palestinian issue: Egypts FM Shoukry
Egypts Sisi, Belarus PM discuss anti-terror efforts, bilateral ties
Wednesday ,19 June 2019
test
Egypt opens three new stations in the Cairo metro system ahead of 2019 AFCON
Monday ,17 June 2019
test
Friday ,14 June 2019
test
Egypts Sisi inaugurates African Anti-Corruption Forum in Sharm El-Sheikh