• 21:05
  • Thursday ,29 August 2019
العربية
Egypt determined to uncover truth of Italian students murder: Sisi tells Italys PM
Monday ,26 August 2019
test
Friday ,23 August 2019
test
Egypts Nile water committee reviews trilateral negotiations on Ethiopias GERD
Egypt, China naval forces carry out joint military drills off Egypts Mediterranean
Thursday ,22 August 2019
test
Wednesday ,21 August 2019
test
Egypt forces embark on joint military drills with Russia, Belarus
Egyptian Cabinet, Parl Speaker, congratulate Egypts U 19 team for winning the World Handball Championship
Tuesday ,20 August 2019
test
Tuesday ,13 August 2019
test
Recommendations of 7th National Youth Forum: Putting words into action
Friday ,09 August 2019
test
NCI explosion: Egypts black Sunday
Wednesday ,07 August 2019
test
Egypt determined to defeat brutal terrorism: Sisi says following deadly Cairo explosion
Thursday ,01 August 2019
test
Sisi thanks Egyptian people for their efforts during Youth Conference opening ceremony