• 20:10
  • Thursday ,12 September 2019
العربية
Egypt partakes in Canada s Folklorama Festival for the first time
Tuesday ,13 August 2019
test
I breathe colour: Egyptian artist Halla El Shafei on her journey with pastels
Friday ,09 August 2019
test
Thursday ,08 August 2019
test
Egypts Minister of Antiquities inspects Royal Vehicles Museum project
Hieroglyphics courses for children open at Culture Society-affiliated libraries
Wednesday ,07 August 2019
test
Tuesday ,06 August 2019
test
Sharm el-Sheikh Museum to be inaugurated next year at LE1.2 billion cost
The Blue Elephant 2: Sequel offers some thrills but lacks originals flair
Monday ,05 August 2019
test
Friday ,02 August 2019
test
Prosecution closes investigation into Rania Youssefs see through outfit
Hend Sabry becomes the first Arab woman judge at Venice Film Festival
Thursday ,01 August 2019
test
Beat the heat Architecture and design ideas to cool down
Friday ,26 July 2019
test
Thursday ,25 July 2019
test
Tel Aviv museum showcases climate change solutions
Archaeological mission concludes work in Alexandria sunken Greek cities
Wednesday ,24 July 2019
test
Tuesday ,23 July 2019
test
Aladdin star Mena Massoud to participate in El Gouna Film Festival
Long live the Lion Queen: Beyonce delights with new album
Monday ,22 July 2019
test
Egyptian falafel best in the world: BBC report
Thursday ,18 July 2019
test