• 21:24
  • Tuesday ,03 December 2019
العربية
Tuesday ,03 December 2019
test
Tunisian fullback Hamdi Nagguez terminates contact with Zamalek
Friday ,29 November 2019
test
Labouring Liverpool and City head into crucial month
Wednesday ,27 November 2019
test
Zamalek president suspends bonuses after shock loss to Enppi
Kane hopes winner Mourinho can end Tottenham trophy drought
Tuesday ,26 November 2019
test
Monday ,25 November 2019
test
Egypt played U23 Africa Cup of Nations under pressure says skipper Sobhi after lifting first-ever trophy
Jose Mourinho brings passion to task of reviving Tottenham
Friday ,22 November 2019
test
Thursday ,21 November 2019
test
Egypt s U23 coach Gharib promises will do his best for medal at Tokyo Olympics
Egypt to be among the qualified teams to the 2021 AFCON: El-Badry
Wednesday ,20 November 2019
test
Tuesday ,19 November 2019
test
Preview: Egypt out to avoid another setback in Comoros clash
Friday ,15 November 2019
test
UPDATED Egypt held at home by Kenya in Nations Cup qualifiers opener
France s Matuidi out of Euro 2020 qualifiers with rib injury
Tuesday ,12 November 2019
test
Monday ,11 November 2019
test
Gharib defends Egypt s performance in U-23 Cup of Nations seeks fan support before Ghana test
Our main target is to qualify for the 2020 Olympics says Egypt s U23 coach
Friday ,08 November 2019
test
Cairo derby to be played at end of January: Head of EFA
Wednesday ,06 November 2019
test