• 15:15
  • Wednesday ,04 December 2019
العربية
Wednesday ,04 December 2019
test
A blue zones diet: Live longer from what you eat
Belgian town sheds UNESCO status over anti-Semitism row
Tuesday ,03 December 2019
test
Monday ,02 December 2019
test
Exclusive interview with Billy Zane: I am interested in Arab collaboration to every extent’
Towards gender equality women s empowerment at the 41st Cairo Int l Film Festival
Friday ,29 November 2019
test
Thursday ,28 November 2019
test
Path following Holy Family s voyage in Kafr al-Sheikh to be complete before June 2020: governor
Frozen 2 heats up box office with $127M opening weekend
Wednesday ,27 November 2019
test
Tuesday ,26 November 2019
test
Menna Shalaby says playing disturbed characters has sometimes led to therapy
Short film competition s value boosted: CIFF s Cinema of Tomorrow director
Monday ,25 November 2019
test
Hurghada Museum finally opens in December
Thursday ,21 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,20 November 2019
test
Egypt is the world s second-best scuba diving destination: DIVE Travel magazine
CIFFs 41st edition partners up with Tazkarti ticket service
Tuesday ,19 November 2019
test
Monday ,18 November 2019
test
Tamer Hosny set to make directorial debut
Egypt to establish first e-linkage project connecting govt blood banks
Friday ,15 November 2019
test
Thursday ,14 November 2019
test
Amr Diab becomes first Arab singer to have billboards in Times Square in celebration of his achievements
After vitiligo revelation, celebrities rally behind Egyptian pop singer Ramy Gamal
Wednesday ,13 November 2019
test
Hollywood stars congratulate Egyptian actress Yousra for being honoured by America Abroad Media
Monday ,11 November 2019
test
Friday ,08 November 2019
test
Scientists discover first new HIV strain in nearly two decades
Cairo International Film Festival s press conference unveil electrifying details about its 41st edition
Thursday ,07 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,06 November 2019
test
Egypt culture minister, Omani higher education minister discuss artistic cooperation