• 18:09
  • Tuesday ,14 January 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,07 January 2020
test
Zamalek coach slams torturing Egyptian league schedule
Preview: Kahraba could make Ahly debut in league game against FC Masr
Monday ,06 January 2020
test
Friday ,03 January 2020
test
Ahly ease past Maqassa in Egyptian League
Preview: Unstoppable Ahly in a league of their own
Thursday ,02 January 2020
test
Wednesday ,01 January 2020
test
Arsenal against United recalls brighter times for faded giants
2019 sports yearender: Zamalek end 16-year African drought after drama
Friday ,27 December 2019
test
Thursday ,26 December 2019
test
Zamalek draw 0-0 again to extend winless run in Egyptian league
Liverpool s Salah Zamalek s Tarek Hamed shortlisted for CAF annual football awards
Monday ,23 December 2019
test
Real Madrid to face Man City, Liverpool meet Atletico in UEFA Champions League
Tuesday ,17 December 2019
test
Monday ,16 December 2019
test
Ronaldo double helps Juventus back top of Serie A