• 04:29
  • Tuesday ,21 January 2020
العربية
Preview: Ahly meet Arab Contractors in top-of-table clash
Monday ,20 January 2020
test
Friday ,17 January 2020
test
Xavi says it was too early for Barcelona top job
Zamalek beat Gouna for 3rd straight win in Egyptian league
Thursday ,16 January 2020
test
Zamalek coach slams torturing Egyptian league schedule
Tuesday ,07 January 2020
test
Monday ,06 January 2020
test
Preview: Kahraba could make Ahly debut in league game against FC Masr
Ahly ease past Maqassa in Egyptian League
Friday ,03 January 2020
test
Thursday ,02 January 2020
test
Preview: Unstoppable Ahly in a league of their own
Arsenal against United recalls brighter times for faded giants
Wednesday ,01 January 2020
test
Friday ,27 December 2019
test
2019 sports yearender: Zamalek end 16-year African drought after drama
Zamalek draw 0-0 again to extend winless run in Egyptian league
Thursday ,26 December 2019
test
Monday ,23 December 2019
test
Liverpool s Salah Zamalek s Tarek Hamed shortlisted for CAF annual football awards