• 18:38
  • Tuesday ,21 January 2020
العربية
Monday ,16 December 2019
test
Model Adriana Lima and singer Calvin Harris visit Giza s Pyramids
3.1 million Egyptian women given free health examinations under new campaign: Minister
Friday ,13 December 2019
test
Thursday ,12 December 2019
test
Port Said announced as Egypt’s capital of culture for 2020
Egyptian-Americans Ramy Malek and Ramy Youssef nominated for the Golden Globe
Wednesday ,11 December 2019
test
Tuesday ,10 December 2019
test
Hurghada Cairo among best 100 tourist cities in the world: Euromonitor
Will Smith on Mena Massoud: He has nothing to worry about
Monday ,09 December 2019
test
Friday ,06 December 2019
test
Samoa measles outbreak: Government shuts down so everyone can get vaccinated
Interview with Guillermo Arriaga: I look forward to making a film in Egypt
Thursday ,05 December 2019
test
Wednesday ,04 December 2019
test
A blue zones diet: Live longer from what you eat
Belgian town sheds UNESCO status over anti-Semitism row
Tuesday ,03 December 2019
test
Monday ,02 December 2019
test
Exclusive interview with Billy Zane: I am interested in Arab collaboration to every extent’
Towards gender equality women s empowerment at the 41st Cairo Int l Film Festival
Friday ,29 November 2019
test
Thursday ,28 November 2019
test
Path following Holy Family s voyage in Kafr al-Sheikh to be complete before June 2020: governor
Frozen 2 heats up box office with $127M opening weekend
Wednesday ,27 November 2019
test
Tuesday ,26 November 2019
test
Menna Shalaby says playing disturbed characters has sometimes led to therapy
Short film competition s value boosted: CIFF s Cinema of Tomorrow director
Monday ,25 November 2019
test