• 19:12
  • Friday ,22 May 2020
العربية
Friday ,22 May 2020
test
Egypt to use Bundesliga return as training sessions start mid-June: Sports minister
No hugs as China football draws up coronavirus battle plan
Thursday ,21 May 2020
test
British government eyes mid-June Premier League return
Tuesday ,19 May 2020
test
Monday ,18 May 2020
test
Serie A clubs return to group training on Monday, re-start date still unclear
Thursday ,14 May 2020
test
Egyptian Premier League final decision to be taken before end of May, says sports minister
Tuesday ,12 May 2020
test
La Liga aiming for June 12 restart: President
Friday ,08 May 2020
test
League-by-league guide to European footballs coronavirus shutdown
Wednesday ,06 May 2020
test
Germany to allow Bundesliga to resume matches: Sources
Cancelling the league is not our decision: EFA chairman
Tuesday ,05 May 2020
test
Monday ,04 May 2020
test
Runaway leaders Ahly say completing Egyptian league is essential
Egypts domestic football league could resume mid-July: EFA vice president
Friday ,01 May 2020
test
Players should not be rushed back to action: World Players Association
Wednesday ,29 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Egyptian FA official admits to difficulties of completing football season
Arsenal to re-open training ground to players
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Friday ,24 April 2020
test
Mourinhos ambush of Guardiola and Barcelona, under a volcanic cloud