• 02:34
  • Wednesday ,01 July 2020
العربية
Black lives celebrated and mourned at emotional BET Awards
Tuesday ,30 June 2020
test
Monday ,29 June 2020
test
Tunisian-Egyptian actress Hend Sabry wins Best Actress at Critics Awards for Arab Films in Cannes
Egypt’s Ministry of Culture establishes 2 open-air theaters
Friday ,26 June 2020
test
Thursday ,25 June 2020
test
Cairo Opera House plans concerts in new outdoor theater
Joel Schumacher, director of St. Elmos Fire, dies at 80
Wednesday ,24 June 2020
test
Tuesday ,23 June 2020
test
Cyrus, Coldplay and Shakira among pop stars line up for global COVID-19 fundraising gig
INTERVIEW: Egypts culture minister Ines Abdel-Dayem on the arts scene, plans in the face of Covid-19
Monday ,22 June 2020
test
Friday ,19 June 2020
test
Egyptian composer Hisham Kharma awards music producers for best remix of The End
Saudi universities to open art, theatre, film departments for first time in history
Thursday ,18 June 2020
test
Monday ,15 June 2020
test
Egypt receives its first foreign tourist flight since outbreak on July 4
I occasionally wrote inappropriate posts Ahmed Shawky on his resignation as art director of Cairo Film Fest
Friday ,12 June 2020
test
Thursday ,11 June 2020
test
WHO revises previous statements on coronavirus prevention and treatment
Egyptian short film This Is My Night competes at Geneva festival
Wednesday ,10 June 2020
test
Tuesday ,09 June 2020
test
Remembering comedy legend Naguib El-Rihani
Tahrir Square lights up in final stage of development project
Monday ,08 June 2020
test
Friday ,05 June 2020
test
Egyptian film Souad selected for inclusion in Cannes Film Festival
Met Opera cancels fall season due to COVID-19
Thursday ,04 June 2020
test