• 15:28
  • Friday ,10 July 2020
العربية
Friday ,10 July 2020
test
Egypt wont accept incomprehensive deal over GERD: Irrigation ministry
Wednesday ,08 July 2020
test
Egypt France Germany Jordan warn Israel on annexation
Monday ,06 July 2020
test
Heads of Egypts press and media bodies sworn in before parliament
Egypts Sisi ratifies laws governing legislative elections, including law on Senate
Friday ,03 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi vows to face challenges with same determination shown in 30 June Revolution
Wednesday ,01 July 2020
test
Tuesday ,30 June 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypts Sisi inaugurates landmark Baron Empain Palace, two intl airports
Monday ,29 June 2020
test
Two more Egyptian MPs test positive for coronavirus
UPDATE 2: Sudan says deeplyconcerned about GERD filling without prior deal in letter to UN Security Council
Friday ,26 June 2020
test
Water security of Egypt, Sudan is inseparable from Arab national security: Arab foreign ministers
Wednesday ,24 June 2020
test
Egypt says military solution in Libya is last option to preserve security
Monday ,22 June 2020
test
Friday ,19 June 2020
test
Egypt says dam talks deadlocked as Ethiopia rejects a binding deal
Arab League denounces detention, abuse of Egyptian workers in Libya
Thursday ,18 June 2020
test
Egypt will seek other options if Ethiopia remains intransigent: Foreign minister
Tuesday ,16 June 2020
test