• 15:28
  • Tuesday ,01 September 2020
العربية
Sisi describes Abe as ‘patriot, statesman, friend’ following resignation announcement
Monday ,31 August 2020
test
Friday ,28 August 2020
test
EU, French Development Agency delegation tours urban development projects in Giza
Egypt to announce plan for new school year in September: Education minister
Thursday ,27 August 2020
test
Egypt provides $1.6 mln in medical aid to help African countries fight coronavirus to disburse $2.2 mln more
Friday ,21 August 2020
test
Thursday ,20 August 2020
test
Mostaqbal Watan sweeps Senate poll
Egypt to announce Senate election results on Wednesday
Wednesday ,19 August 2020
test
UPDATE 2: Egypts Sisi inaugurates the fourth phase of Cairo Metro third line
Monday ,17 August 2020
test
Wednesday ,12 August 2020
test
Egypts Shoukry says Cairo working to meet Lebanons priorities during talks with Aoun in Beirut
AU-brokered talks put off until 17 August upon Sudan s request
Tuesday ,11 August 2020
test
Monday ,10 August 2020
test
Egypt’s Sisi calls on Lebanese people to unite, avoid disputes and regional conflicts
UPDATE 1: Egypt, Greece sign maritime demarcation deal
Friday ,07 August 2020
test
UPDATED: GERD - Legal and technical committees to discuss points of contention 4-5 August
Wednesday ,05 August 2020
test