• 19:17
  • Friday ,20 November 2020
العربية
Thursday ,22 October 2020
test
Pope Francis indicates support for same-sex civil unions
Turkey withdraws from base in northwest Syria, sources say
Wednesday ,21 October 2020
test
Top Christian cleric urges Lebanese leaders to agree on government
Monday ,19 October 2020
test
Friday ,16 October 2020
test
Turkish arms sales to Azerbaijan surged before Nagorno-Karabakh fighting
Lebanon names team for maritime border talks with Israel
Thursday ,15 October 2020
test
Wednesday ,14 October 2020
test
12 civilians killed in central Mali attack
Greece calls Turkey s survey in east Mediterranean a major escalation in energy row
Tuesday ,13 October 2020
test
US troops in Afghanistan should be ‘home by Christmas’: Trump
Friday ,09 October 2020
test
Thursday ,08 October 2020
test
Lebanese president to hold consultations on new PM next week
Friday ,02 October 2020
test
Truck bomber kills 11 in Afghanistan despite talks on peace
Israeli PM to UN: Hezbollah storing missiles in Beirut
Thursday ,01 October 2020
test
Wednesday ,30 September 2020
test
Iraqi military 5 dead 2 wounded in Baghdad rocket attack
US warns Iraq of Baghdad embassy closure if attacks continue
Tuesday ,29 September 2020
test
Monday ,28 September 2020
test
Syria minister calls Turkey main terrorism sponsor in region
Coptic Pope Tawadros prays that GERD negotiations move forward towards solution for all
Friday ,25 September 2020
test
Thursday ,24 September 2020
test
Arms depot of Iran-backed Hezbollah explodes in Lebanon, source says