• 23:03
  • Friday ,25 December 2020
العربية
Friday ,25 December 2020
test
South-based Libyan leaders stress rejection to foreign interference in Cairo meetings
Egypt bans New Year celebrations, gatherings over coronavirus concerns
Thursday ,24 December 2020
test
Egypt’s health minister in UAE over coronavirus vaccine
Friday ,18 December 2020
test
Thursday ,17 December 2020
test
Egypt’s regional role is pillar for security and stability in Middle East: UKs MENA minister
Friday ,11 December 2020
test
Sudan says it will be most harmed by GERD unless binding deal is reached
Egypts Sisi shares views on Mediterranean, Mid-East issues in Paris
Thursday ,10 December 2020
test
Egypt’s Sisi, Frances FM discuss East Med, Libya, Syria
Tuesday ,08 December 2020
test
Egypt is likely to receive first batch of COVID-19 vaccine in May 2021: Official
Friday ,04 December 2020
test
Thursday ,03 December 2020
test
Deadline for reconciliation requests in building violations pushed back till end of 2020: Egypt cabinet
Tuesday ,01 December 2020
test
Egypt denounces Yemen, Nigeria attacks, urges collaboration against terrorism