• 05:45
  • Friday ,01 January 2021
العربية
Friday ,01 January 2021
test
Diwan Bookstore recommends the best 10 books to read
Wednesday ,30 December 2020
test
Cairo Opera House says Christmas concerts not canceled due to coronavirus
2011-2020: Camera of discontent - Ten years of Arab cinema
Tuesday ,29 December 2020
test
Monday ,28 December 2020
test
COVID-19 infections among children in Egypt is under 10%: Ministry
Hurghada International Airport achieves highest operating rate for international flights since onset of pandemic
Friday ,25 December 2020
test
Thursday ,24 December 2020
test
Donia Samir Ghanem to be honored at Aswan Int l Women Film Festival
The Nutcracker ballet comes to Cairo Opera House starting December 23
Wednesday ,23 December 2020
test
Tuesday ,22 December 2020
test
Saudi Arabias Red Sea Film Festival celebrates renowned Egyptian filmmaker Khairy Beshara
Friday ,18 December 2020
test
INTERVIEW: Egyptian filmmaker Mayye Zayed, protagonist Zebiba on award-winning Lift Like a Girl
Covid-19: Europeans urged to wear masks for family Christmas
Thursday ,17 December 2020
test
British-Egyptian actor Amir al-Masry nominated for British Independent Film s Best Actor award
Friday ,11 December 2020
test
Thursday ,10 December 2020
test
Cinema is an art about imagination: Russian director Konchalovsky at Cairo Intl Film Fest
Cairo International Film Festival to screen a series of short films Monday in Cairo Opera House’s Al-Hanager Theater
Wednesday ,09 December 2020
test
Egypt readying to produce Chinese COVID-19 vaccine: Official
Monday ,07 December 2020
test
Friday ,04 December 2020
test
Amid pandemic, Egypts 42nd Cairo International Film Festival kicks off