• 17:38
  • Thursday ,10 October 2019
العربية
Tuesday ,08 October 2019
test
Vodafone wants to end the dominance of Huawei Ericsson and Nokia
Facebook removes hundreds of fake accounts in UAE and Egypt
Monday ,07 October 2019
test
Thursday ,03 October 2019
test
Microsoft bets on foldable though not bendable devices
DAWAR: Waste collection app allows citizens to manage and report trash
Wednesday ,02 October 2019
test
Tuesday ,01 October 2019
test
Several missions launched for the new archaeological season in Luxor
Russia rolls out the red carpet for Huawei over 5G
Monday ,30 September 2019
test
Friday ,27 September 2019
test
Heads up why tech is in a race for your face
Eighty three hotels in Egypt receive eco friendly certificate so far Source
Thursday ,26 September 2019
test
Wednesday ,25 September 2019
test
Google wins EU fight against worldwide right to be forgotten
Japan roboticists predict rise of the machines
Tuesday ,24 September 2019
test
Monday ,23 September 2019
test
Swiss hold high-altitude wake for lost glacier
Apple to launch TV+ service in November
Friday ,20 September 2019
test
Thursday ,19 September 2019
test
Facebook unveils its plan for oversight board
Demand for the new iPhone 11 appears to be off to a good start
Wednesday ,18 September 2019
test
Tuesday ,17 September 2019
test
2019 ozone hole could be smallest in three decades
YouTube creators fret over impact of new child protection rules
Monday ,16 September 2019
test
Thursday ,12 September 2019
test
Apple s iPhone 11 Pro and always on Watch unveiled
NASA pioneers malaria-predicting tech in Myanmar
Wednesday ,11 September 2019
test
Tuesday ,10 September 2019
test
Egypt’s Sisi Prime Minister discuss Dabaa Nuclear Power Plant