• 09:49
  • Friday ,14 February 2020
العربية
Friday ,14 February 2020
test
Egyptian soprano Rita Ashkar to perform in German opera production
Gift shops in Egypt prepare for Valentine’s Day as prices soar
Thursday ,13 February 2020
test
Wednesday ,12 February 2020
test
Obamas’ first film wins best documentary Oscar
Photos: Egyptian actress Yousra rocks Oscars 2020 red carpet
Tuesday ,11 February 2020
test
Monday ,10 February 2020
test
Five things to watch for on Oscars night
Egypt to build first restaurant serving tourists at Great Pyramids of Giza: Minister
Friday ,07 February 2020
test
Thursday ,06 February 2020
test
Cairo s book fair saw 3.5 million visitors this year: GEBO Chairman
Egyptian Film Society Festival announces this year’s winners
Wednesday ,05 February 2020
test
Tuesday ,04 February 2020
test
Cairo Opera House to present Puccini’s Tosca for 4 nights starting tomorrow
Friday ,31 January 2020
test
Actor Ahmed el-Fishawy handed one-year prison sentence over refusal to pay alimony
Billie Eilish sweeps top Grammy awards
Tuesday ,28 January 2020
test
Monday ,27 January 2020
test
The 46th Egyptian Film Society Festival offers close glimpse into Egypt s film industry
Orlando Bloom to voice Prince Harry in The Prince HBO Max s new royal family comedy
Friday ,24 January 2020
test
Thursday ,23 January 2020
test
Egypt s Prime Minister to open 51st edition of Cairo International Book Fair 2020
SAG Awards: See the full list of winners
Wednesday ,22 January 2020
test