• 14:05
  • Friday ,30 October 2020
العربية
Friday ,30 October 2020
test
49 coronavirus cases recorded in schools out of 25 million students: Egypts education minister
Egypts Sisi says sound instructions of Prophet Muhammad pillars for whole of humanity
Thursday ,29 October 2020
test
Monday ,26 October 2020
test
Polls reopen for second day in Egypts new House elections
Egypt’s health minister calls for adherence to Covid-19 measures in anticipation of rise in infections
Friday ,23 October 2020
test
Thursday ,22 October 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypts Sisi arrives in Nicosia for trilateral summit with Cyprus, Greece amid East Med tensions
Tuesday ,20 October 2020
test
Egypts NEA sets 140 polling stations for expats ahead of parliamentary elections this week
Egypts newly-elected Senate to hold procedural opening session Sunday
Monday ,19 October 2020
test
Friday ,16 October 2020
test
Sisi reiterates Egypts constants on resumption of tripartite GERD talks in phone call with S. African counterpart
Egypts Sisi says stablising current situation in Libya is the main goal
Thursday ,15 October 2020
test
Wednesday ,14 October 2020
test
Egypt plays major role in Baghdad’s foreign relations: Iraqi FM
Egypts Sisi receives Arab Development Action Shield award for 2020
Friday ,09 October 2020
test
Thursday ,08 October 2020
test
Egypt, German Siemens discuss upgrades to railway signalling system
Egypts presidential advisor denies claiming flu shot increases risk for coronavirus
Monday ,05 October 2020
test