• 08:53
  • Monday ,25 November 2019
العربية
Monday ,25 November 2019
test
Egypts Sisi describes development as inalienable human right
Egypts first-ever communications satellite to mark major milestone in telecom industry, officials say
Friday ,22 November 2019
test
Thursday ,21 November 2019
test
Egypts Al-Azhar says US decision on Israeli settlements a blatant assault on Palestinians
In Photos: President Sisi meets with German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier
Wednesday ,20 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,13 November 2019
test
Egyptian researchers urge international society to denounce countries that support terrorism
Egypt, Ethiopia, Sudan to work to resolve Nile dam feud by January 15
Friday ,08 November 2019
test
Thursday ,07 November 2019
test
FM Shoukry, US Senator Graham discuss Egypt-US strategic ties ahead of GERD mediation talks
President Sisi directs govt to continue efforts to upgrade Egypts education system
Wednesday ,06 November 2019
test
Tuesday ,05 November 2019
test
Egypts Sisi instructs govt to launch pilot stage of health insurance system in Luxor, S. Sinai in 2020
Egypt aims to increase industrial growth rate to 10.7% by 2022: PM
Monday ,04 November 2019
test
Egypt says Washington to host meeting to break stalemate on GERD on 6 November
Thursday ,31 October 2019
test