• 02:29
  • Wednesday ,04 December 2019
العربية
Egypt names 16 provincial governors ahead of anticipated ministerial reshuffle
Friday ,29 November 2019
test
Thursday ,28 November 2019
test
Egypt launches first telecoms satellite Tiba 1
Egypt says settlements in occupied territories undermine two-state solution
Wednesday ,27 November 2019
test
Egypts Sisi describes development as inalienable human right
Monday ,25 November 2019
test
Friday ,22 November 2019
test
Egypts first-ever communications satellite to mark major milestone in telecom industry, officials say
Egypts Al-Azhar says US decision on Israeli settlements a blatant assault on Palestinians
Thursday ,21 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,20 November 2019
test
In Photos: President Sisi meets with German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier
Egyptian researchers urge international society to denounce countries that support terrorism
Wednesday ,13 November 2019
test
Friday ,08 November 2019
test
Egypt, Ethiopia, Sudan to work to resolve Nile dam feud by January 15
FM Shoukry, US Senator Graham discuss Egypt-US strategic ties ahead of GERD mediation talks
Thursday ,07 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,06 November 2019
test
President Sisi directs govt to continue efforts to upgrade Egypts education system