• 22:11
  • Thursday ,12 December 2019
العربية
Egypt, Ethiopia, Sudan to reconvene in Washington on 13 Jan to resolve Nile dam dispute: Joint statement
Wednesday ,11 December 2019
test
Tuesday ,10 December 2019
test
Egypts Sharm El-Sheikh airport records fastest growing African airport in 2019: Routesonline
Egypts Sisi reviews anticipated New Administrative Capital relocation plan
Monday ,09 December 2019
test
Egypt says Cairo GERD talks concluded without joint statement
Thursday ,05 December 2019
test
Egypt names 16 provincial governors ahead of anticipated ministerial reshuffle
Friday ,29 November 2019
test
Thursday ,28 November 2019
test
Egypt launches first telecoms satellite Tiba 1
Egypt says settlements in occupied territories undermine two-state solution
Wednesday ,27 November 2019
test
Egypts Sisi describes development as inalienable human right
Monday ,25 November 2019
test
Friday ,22 November 2019
test
Egypts first-ever communications satellite to mark major milestone in telecom industry, officials say
Egypts Al-Azhar says US decision on Israeli settlements a blatant assault on Palestinians
Thursday ,21 November 2019
test
Wednesday ,20 November 2019
test
In Photos: President Sisi meets with German President Frank-Walter Steinmeier