• 20:53
  • Thursday ,30 January 2020
العربية
Endowments Ministry says respects judicial ruling on niqab ban
Wednesday ,29 January 2020
test
Tuesday ,28 January 2020
test
Lebanon parliament passes 2020 budget amidst financial crisis
US committed to Syria fight; Missions up against IS: General
Monday ,27 January 2020
test
Friday ,24 January 2020
test
Books not to miss this book fair - Copts in Modern Egypt
New government in crisis-hit Lebanon, but protests continue
Thursday ,23 January 2020
test
Clashes in Baghdad kill 1 wound dozens: Iraqi officials
Tuesday ,21 January 2020
test
Monday ,20 January 2020
test
Almost 400 wounded in Lebanon clashes Saturday: rescuers
US military resumes counter-Islamic State operations in Iraq
Friday ,17 January 2020
test
Lebanese protesters back in streets following brief lull
Wednesday ,15 January 2020
test
Tuesday ,14 January 2020
test
Victim of 2016 assault in Karam Abu Omair praises Criminal Court’s ruling
Both sides accuse each other of violating ceasefire in Libya
Monday ,13 January 2020
test
Friday ,10 January 2020
test
Churches restored along path following Holy Family’s journey across Egypt: Minister
Christians in Abbasiya cathedral celebrate Coptic Christmas
Thursday ,09 January 2020
test
Governors congratulate Copts and prepare for Christmas across Egypt
Monday ,06 January 2020
test
Friday ,03 January 2020
test
Shelling hit school killing 6 in rebel-held Syrian village