• 16:46
  • Thursday ,13 February 2020
العربية
Egypts FM Shoukry heads to Washington for final efforts to settle GERD issue
Wednesday ,12 February 2020
test
Tuesday ,11 February 2020
test
Egypt, Sweden hold political consultations; eye further cooperation
Egypts Sisi meets with UN secretary general in Addis Ababa, chairs AU summit closed session
Monday ,10 February 2020
test
Friday ,07 February 2020
test
Egypts PM attends signing of deal to upgrade roads in 12 governorates
Egypts meteorological authority forecasts unstable weather for four days
Thursday ,06 February 2020
test
Wednesday ,05 February 2020
test
Ethiopia, Sudan, Egypt closer to resolving GERD issues, Ethiopian PM says
Egypt sends special jet to Wuhan to bring Egyptians back home: Ministry
Tuesday ,04 February 2020
test
Egypt denies cases of coronavirus among its citizens in China
Monday ,27 January 2020
test
Africa is one of the most important destinations for international business institutions: Sisi tells UK-Africa Investment Summit
Tuesday ,21 January 2020
test
Egypt, Sudan and Ethiopia agree to finalise Nile dam agreement later this month
Friday ,17 January 2020
test
Thursday ,16 January 2020
test
Ethiopian Dam talks to continue in Washington on Wednesday