• 16:48
  • Wednesday ,04 March 2020
العربية
Wednesday ,04 March 2020
test
Egypt receives 1,000 COVID-19 detectors from China: Health Minister
Monday ,02 March 2020
test
Egypts interior minister underlines need for security coordination mechanisms among Arab states
Egypt hosts the first Chinese-Arab diplomatic salon on coronavirus
Friday ,28 February 2020
test
Friday ,21 February 2020
test
EgyptAir to resume some flights to China next week after suspension over coronavirus outbreak
Monday ,17 February 2020
test
AUC President Ricciardone: We are deeply rooted in Egypt and committed for the coming 100 ‎years
Egypt to set up €210 million facility to turn rice straw into wood: Oil ministry
Friday ,14 February 2020
test
Egypts FM Shoukry heads to Washington for final efforts to settle GERD issue
Wednesday ,12 February 2020
test
Tuesday ,11 February 2020
test
Egypt, Sweden hold political consultations; eye further cooperation
Egypts Sisi meets with UN secretary general in Addis Ababa, chairs AU summit closed session
Monday ,10 February 2020
test
Friday ,07 February 2020
test
Egypts PM attends signing of deal to upgrade roads in 12 governorates
Egypts meteorological authority forecasts unstable weather for four days
Thursday ,06 February 2020
test
Wednesday ,05 February 2020
test
Ethiopia, Sudan, Egypt closer to resolving GERD issues, Ethiopian PM says