• 19:30
  • Thursday ,26 March 2020
العربية
Thursday ,26 March 2020
test
Vast majority of coronavirus infections in Egypt caused by contact with existing cases: Ministry
Friday ,20 March 2020
test
Egypts Sisi, Merkel discuss coronavirus, GERD, Libya
Thursday ,19 March 2020
test
Egypt to open 13 labs for coronavirus tests across govenorates on Thursday
Ethiopia demands fair and serious talks to return to negotiating table over disputed Nile dam: Ethiopian FM
Wednesday ,18 March 2020
test
Wednesday ,11 March 2020
test
Saudi Arabia, Egypt to operate limited flights to bring nationals home following travel restrictions: Authorities
Sprott, La Mancha and Kinross express interest in Egypt gold mining: Ministry
Friday ,06 March 2020
test
Thursday ,05 March 2020
test
Egypt executes Al Qaedas Ashmawy after conviction over terrorist attacks
Egypt receives 1,000 COVID-19 detectors from China: Health Minister
Wednesday ,04 March 2020
test
Egypts interior minister underlines need for security coordination mechanisms among Arab states
Monday ,02 March 2020
test
Friday ,28 February 2020
test
Egypt hosts the first Chinese-Arab diplomatic salon on coronavirus