• 03:12
  • Monday ,27 April 2020
العربية
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Egypts endowments ministry to manufacture disinfection booths for mosque entrances
Egypt parliament approves new laws to contain economic impact of coronavirus
Wednesday ,22 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,21 April 2020
test
Egypt parliament to hold meetings Tuesday to discuss the emergency law and anti-coronavirus measures
Egypt receives medical supplies from China to combat coronavirus
Friday ,17 April 2020
test
Thursday ,16 April 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt records 155 new coronavirus cases bringing total to 2,505
Tuesday ,14 April 2020
test
Corona Hackathon picks three innovations tackling coronavirus challenges in Egypt
Friday ,10 April 2020
test
Egypt, China inaugurate medical face mask plant with 1.7 million masks daily capacity
UPDATED: Egypt records 110 new coronavirus cases, 9 deaths
Thursday ,09 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,08 April 2020
test
Egypts SSCHR reviews states efforts to uphold the right to health
UPDATED: Coronavirus cases in Egypt reach 850: Prime minister
Friday ,03 April 2020
test
Thursday ,02 April 2020
test
Misr Spinning and Weaving Company back to work after 10-day hiatus over coronavirus concerns
Egypts doctors syndicate says new allowance rise is inadequate
Wednesday ,01 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,31 March 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt announces 47 new coronavirus cases, one new death