• 17:00
  • Tuesday ,28 April 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Egypt revokes Sharm El-Sheikh hotel license over coronavirus layoffs
Egypts endowments ministry to manufacture disinfection booths for mosque entrances
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,22 April 2020
test
Egypt parliament approves new laws to contain economic impact of coronavirus
Egypt parliament to hold meetings Tuesday to discuss the emergency law and anti-coronavirus measures
Tuesday ,21 April 2020
test
Friday ,17 April 2020
test
Egypt receives medical supplies from China to combat coronavirus
UPDATED: Egypt records 155 new coronavirus cases bringing total to 2,505
Thursday ,16 April 2020
test
Corona Hackathon picks three innovations tackling coronavirus challenges in Egypt
Tuesday ,14 April 2020
test
Egypt, China inaugurate medical face mask plant with 1.7 million masks daily capacity
Friday ,10 April 2020
test
Thursday ,09 April 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt records 110 new coronavirus cases, 9 deaths
Egypts SSCHR reviews states efforts to uphold the right to health
Wednesday ,08 April 2020
test
Friday ,03 April 2020
test
UPDATED: Coronavirus cases in Egypt reach 850: Prime minister
Misr Spinning and Weaving Company back to work after 10-day hiatus over coronavirus concerns
Thursday ,02 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,01 April 2020
test
Egypts doctors syndicate says new allowance rise is inadequate
UPDATED: Egypt announces 47 new coronavirus cases, one new death
Tuesday ,31 March 2020
test