• 02:54
  • Monday ,18 May 2020
العربية
Monday ,18 May 2020
test
Cairo hospital setting up field tents for suspected coronavirus patients
Egypts health ministry publishes 3-stage coronavirus management plan
Friday ,15 May 2020
test
Thursday ,14 May 2020
test
Sudan rejects Ethiopian proposal on GERD filling, says deal lacks technical, legal aspects
Around 300 Egyptians stranded in Washington arrive in Marsa Alam
Monday ,11 May 2020
test
Friday ,08 May 2020
test
Egypts FM discusses coronavirus, cooperation and GERD developments with Estonian counterpart
Egyptian director Shady Habash died in prison after drinking antiseptic alcohol: Prosecutor
Thursday ,07 May 2020
test
Wednesday ,06 May 2020
test
Egypt conducted highest number of COVID-19 clinical trials in Middle East and Africa: Minister
Monday ,04 May 2020
test
Egypts police kill 18 terrorists in North Sinai shootout
Coronavirus and people on the move
Friday ,01 May 2020
test
Thursday ,30 April 2020
test
Egypts Judges Club commends Sisis meeting with justice minister to review judicial system
UPDATED: Egypt announces 260 new coronavirus cases, 22 deaths
Wednesday ,29 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Egypt revokes Sharm El-Sheikh hotel license over coronavirus layoffs
Egypts endowments ministry to manufacture disinfection booths for mosque entrances
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,22 April 2020
test
Egypt parliament approves new laws to contain economic impact of coronavirus
Egypt parliament to hold meetings Tuesday to discuss the emergency law and anti-coronavirus measures
Tuesday ,21 April 2020
test
Friday ,17 April 2020
test
Egypt receives medical supplies from China to combat coronavirus