• 22:13
  • Friday ,19 June 2020
العربية
Friday ,19 June 2020
test
Egypt says dam talks deadlocked as Ethiopia rejects a binding deal
Arab League denounces detention, abuse of Egyptian workers in Libya
Thursday ,18 June 2020
test
Egypt will seek other options if Ethiopia remains intransigent: Foreign minister
Tuesday ,16 June 2020
test
Egypt won t go back to square one in GERD negotiations: Irrigation ministry spox
Friday ,12 June 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt hikes electricity prices but extends plan to phase out subsidies three more years
Wednesday ,10 June 2020
test
Friday ,05 June 2020
test
Egypt cancels mandatory quarantine for returning nationals
Egypts health minister calls on anyone who has respiratory symptoms or high fever to head to nearest hospital
Thursday ,04 June 2020
test
Wednesday ,03 June 2020
test
Egypt may cancel mandatory quarantine for returning nationals: EgyptAir Holding Chairman
Thursday ,28 May 2020
test
Egypts health ministry investigates death of coronavirus-infected doctor, cites administrative deficiency
Tuesday ,26 May 2020
test
Egypts home internet usage up 99% since start of coronavirus lockdown
Egypts SIS warns Washington Post over misconduct and disinformation
Monday ,25 May 2020
test