• 22:43
  • Tuesday ,30 June 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,30 June 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypts Sisi inaugurates landmark Baron Empain Palace, two intl airports
Monday ,29 June 2020
test
Two more Egyptian MPs test positive for coronavirus
UPDATE 2: Sudan says deeplyconcerned about GERD filling without prior deal in letter to UN Security Council
Friday ,26 June 2020
test
Water security of Egypt, Sudan is inseparable from Arab national security: Arab foreign ministers
Wednesday ,24 June 2020
test
Egypt says military solution in Libya is last option to preserve security
Monday ,22 June 2020
test
Friday ,19 June 2020
test
Egypt says dam talks deadlocked as Ethiopia rejects a binding deal
Arab League denounces detention, abuse of Egyptian workers in Libya
Thursday ,18 June 2020
test
Egypt will seek other options if Ethiopia remains intransigent: Foreign minister
Tuesday ,16 June 2020
test
Egypt won t go back to square one in GERD negotiations: Irrigation ministry spox
Friday ,12 June 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt hikes electricity prices but extends plan to phase out subsidies three more years
Wednesday ,10 June 2020
test
Friday ,05 June 2020
test
Egypt cancels mandatory quarantine for returning nationals
Egypts health minister calls on anyone who has respiratory symptoms or high fever to head to nearest hospital
Thursday ,04 June 2020
test
Wednesday ,03 June 2020
test
Egypt may cancel mandatory quarantine for returning nationals: EgyptAir Holding Chairman