• 12:54
  • Tuesday ,30 June 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,30 June 2020
test
Black lives celebrated and mourned at emotional BET Awards
Tunisian-Egyptian actress Hend Sabry wins Best Actress at Critics Awards for Arab Films in Cannes
Monday ,29 June 2020
test
Friday ,26 June 2020
test
Egypt’s Ministry of Culture establishes 2 open-air theaters
Cairo Opera House plans concerts in new outdoor theater
Thursday ,25 June 2020
test
Wednesday ,24 June 2020
test
Joel Schumacher, director of St. Elmos Fire, dies at 80
Cyrus, Coldplay and Shakira among pop stars line up for global COVID-19 fundraising gig
Tuesday ,23 June 2020
test
Monday ,22 June 2020
test
INTERVIEW: Egypts culture minister Ines Abdel-Dayem on the arts scene, plans in the face of Covid-19
Egyptian composer Hisham Kharma awards music producers for best remix of The End
Friday ,19 June 2020
test
Thursday ,18 June 2020
test
Saudi universities to open art, theatre, film departments for first time in history
Egypt receives its first foreign tourist flight since outbreak on July 4
Monday ,15 June 2020
test
Friday ,12 June 2020
test
I occasionally wrote inappropriate posts Ahmed Shawky on his resignation as art director of Cairo Film Fest
WHO revises previous statements on coronavirus prevention and treatment
Thursday ,11 June 2020
test
Wednesday ,10 June 2020
test
Egyptian short film This Is My Night competes at Geneva festival
Remembering comedy legend Naguib El-Rihani
Tuesday ,09 June 2020
test
Monday ,08 June 2020
test
Tahrir Square lights up in final stage of development project
Egyptian film Souad selected for inclusion in Cannes Film Festival
Friday ,05 June 2020
test
Thursday ,04 June 2020
test
Met Opera cancels fall season due to COVID-19
Tuesday ,02 June 2020
test
42nd Cairo International Film Festival in jeopardy amid coronavirus lockdown