• 17:47
  • Wednesday ,22 July 2020
العربية
Wednesday ,22 July 2020
test
Egypts parliament approves sending troops abroad to defend national security
Egypt Parliament delays session on mandating Sisi for military intervention in Libya to Monday
Tuesday ,21 July 2020
test
Monday ,20 July 2020
test
Egypt s Sisi convenes with defence council to discuss GERD dispute Libya crisis
Egypts Sisi, Frances Macron agree on need to stop all illegal interventions in Libya: Presidency
Friday ,17 July 2020
test
Thursday ,16 July 2020
test
Turkey s actions in Libya impinge on Arab national security Arab League head
Satellite images show Ethiopia dam reservoir swelling
Wednesday ,15 July 2020
test
Friday ,10 July 2020
test
Egypt wont accept incomprehensive deal over GERD: Irrigation ministry
Wednesday ,08 July 2020
test
Egypt France Germany Jordan warn Israel on annexation
Monday ,06 July 2020
test
Heads of Egypts press and media bodies sworn in before parliament
Egypts Sisi ratifies laws governing legislative elections, including law on Senate
Friday ,03 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi vows to face challenges with same determination shown in 30 June Revolution
Wednesday ,01 July 2020
test
Tuesday ,30 June 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypts Sisi inaugurates landmark Baron Empain Palace, two intl airports
Monday ,29 June 2020
test
Two more Egyptian MPs test positive for coronavirus
UPDATE 2: Sudan says deeplyconcerned about GERD filling without prior deal in letter to UN Security Council
Friday ,26 June 2020
test