• 16:57
  • Friday ,31 July 2020
العربية
Friday ,31 July 2020
test
Egypts Thanaweya Amma exam results to be announced on 6 August: Official
Egypt may adopt preventive measures again if coronavirus infections resurge: PM
Thursday ,30 July 2020
test
Wednesday ,29 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi inaugurates new textile industrial complex in Sharqiya governorate
Egypt will not accept violations of red lines in Libya, FM Shoukry says
Tuesday ,28 July 2020
test
Monday ,27 July 2020
test
Egypt rejects unilateralism compromising right to Nile water, Sisi tells South African counterpart
The 23 July Revolution remains one of the most important milestones of pride in Egypts history: Sisi
Friday ,24 July 2020
test
Thursday ,23 July 2020
test
GERD: Leaving no stone unturned
Egypts parliament approves sending troops abroad to defend national security
Wednesday ,22 July 2020
test
Tuesday ,21 July 2020
test
Egypt Parliament delays session on mandating Sisi for military intervention in Libya to Monday
Egypt s Sisi convenes with defence council to discuss GERD dispute Libya crisis
Monday ,20 July 2020
test
Friday ,17 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi, Frances Macron agree on need to stop all illegal interventions in Libya: Presidency
Turkey s actions in Libya impinge on Arab national security Arab League head
Thursday ,16 July 2020
test
Wednesday ,15 July 2020
test
Satellite images show Ethiopia dam reservoir swelling
Egypt wont accept incomprehensive deal over GERD: Irrigation ministry
Friday ,10 July 2020
test
Egypt France Germany Jordan warn Israel on annexation
Wednesday ,08 July 2020
test
Heads of Egypts press and media bodies sworn in before parliament
Monday ,06 July 2020
test
Friday ,03 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi ratifies laws governing legislative elections, including law on Senate