• 17:29
  • Friday ,31 July 2020
العربية
Friday ,31 July 2020
test
Coronavirus: Virus isolation period extended from seven to 10 days
Stakes high as Depps libel case against UK tabloid closes
Thursday ,30 July 2020
test
Eid al-Adha 2020 sees many films not releasing in cinemas due to pandemic
Tuesday ,28 July 2020
test
Monday ,27 July 2020
test
Egypts Isis String Orchestra calls on amateur musicians to join ensemble
Amber Heard accuses Depp of throwing bottles like grenades
Friday ,24 July 2020
test
Thursday ,23 July 2020
test
Venice Film Festival to honour Swinton, Hui
Friday ,17 July 2020
test
Egypt to celebrate late folk dance pioneer Mahmoud Reda
Wednesday ,15 July 2020
test
Winter wave of coronavirus could be worse than first
American actress Kelly Preston dies of breast cancer at 57
Tuesday ,14 July 2020
test
Actor Depp appears in UK court rejects ex-wifes abuse claims
Friday ,10 July 2020
test
Thursday ,09 July 2020
test
Egyptian film Photocopy to open Koreas Arab Intl Film Festival
Van Damme mourns death of iconic Egyptian actress Ragaa El-Giddawy
Wednesday ,08 July 2020
test
Tuesday ,07 July 2020
test
Just one concert held at Baalbeks ancient ruins this year as message of hope