• 07:06
  • Monday ,24 August 2020
العربية
Egypt provides $1.6 mln in medical aid to help African countries fight coronavirus to disburse $2.2 mln more
Friday ,21 August 2020
test
Thursday ,20 August 2020
test
Mostaqbal Watan sweeps Senate poll
Egypt to announce Senate election results on Wednesday
Wednesday ,19 August 2020
test
UPDATE 2: Egypts Sisi inaugurates the fourth phase of Cairo Metro third line
Monday ,17 August 2020
test
Wednesday ,12 August 2020
test
Egypts Shoukry says Cairo working to meet Lebanons priorities during talks with Aoun in Beirut
AU-brokered talks put off until 17 August upon Sudan s request
Tuesday ,11 August 2020
test
Monday ,10 August 2020
test
Egypt’s Sisi calls on Lebanese people to unite, avoid disputes and regional conflicts
UPDATE 1: Egypt, Greece sign maritime demarcation deal
Friday ,07 August 2020
test
UPDATED: GERD - Legal and technical committees to discuss points of contention 4-5 August
Wednesday ,05 August 2020
test
Friday ,31 July 2020
test
Egypts Thanaweya Amma exam results to be announced on 6 August: Official
Egypt may adopt preventive measures again if coronavirus infections resurge: PM
Thursday ,30 July 2020
test
Wednesday ,29 July 2020
test
Egypts Sisi inaugurates new textile industrial complex in Sharqiya governorate
Egypt will not accept violations of red lines in Libya, FM Shoukry says
Tuesday ,28 July 2020
test
Monday ,27 July 2020
test
Egypt rejects unilateralism compromising right to Nile water, Sisi tells South African counterpart