• 16:51
  • Monday ,23 November 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,17 November 2020
test
Egyptian human rights committee inspects three Qalioubiya prisons
Egypt’s Sisi affirms position on GERD during meeting with former Namibian president Nujoma
Monday ,16 November 2020
test
Friday ,13 November 2020
test
Egypt’s Sisi to continue talks with Greek officials Thursday
Re-evaluating US-Egypt relations
Thursday ,12 November 2020
test
Wednesday ,11 November 2020
test
Egypts Sisi discusses latest developments in regional power linkage projects
France wishes to increase cooperation with Egypt to counter extremism, French FM tells Sisi
Tuesday ,10 November 2020
test
Monday ,09 November 2020
test
UPDATED: Voting in final day in 2nd phase of Egypts House of Representative elections running smoothly: NEA
Egyptian embassies receive mail-in ballots for parliamentary elections second day
Friday ,06 November 2020
test
Thursday ,05 November 2020
test
Egyptian embassies begin receiving mail-in ballots for 2nd phase of parliamentary elections
Tuesday ,03 November 2020
test
Egyptian expats print ballots ahead of voting in 2nd phase of parliamentary elections
Egypt, Russia discuss Dabaa, GERD developments
Monday ,02 November 2020
test
Friday ,30 October 2020
test
49 coronavirus cases recorded in schools out of 25 million students: Egypts education minister
Egypts Sisi says sound instructions of Prophet Muhammad pillars for whole of humanity
Thursday ,29 October 2020
test
Monday ,26 October 2020
test
Polls reopen for second day in Egypts new House elections