• 03:16
  • Wednesday ,03 June 2020
العربية
Wednesday ,03 June 2020
test
Egypt may cancel mandatory quarantine for returning nationals: EgyptAir Holding Chairman
Thursday ,28 May 2020
test
Egypts health ministry investigates death of coronavirus-infected doctor, cites administrative deficiency
Tuesday ,26 May 2020
test
Egypts home internet usage up 99% since start of coronavirus lockdown
Egypts SIS warns Washington Post over misconduct and disinformation
Monday ,25 May 2020
test
Egypt to build largest fibre optic cable plant in MENA
Thursday ,21 May 2020
test
Wednesday ,20 May 2020
test
Egypts irrigation minister to be tested for coronavirus after coming in contact with infected governor
EgyptAir flight bringing back 340 citizens from Washington lands in Marsa Alam
Tuesday ,19 May 2020
test
Monday ,18 May 2020
test
Cairo hospital setting up field tents for suspected coronavirus patients
Egypts health ministry publishes 3-stage coronavirus management plan
Friday ,15 May 2020
test
Thursday ,14 May 2020
test
Sudan rejects Ethiopian proposal on GERD filling, says deal lacks technical, legal aspects
Around 300 Egyptians stranded in Washington arrive in Marsa Alam
Monday ,11 May 2020
test
Friday ,08 May 2020
test
Egypts FM discusses coronavirus, cooperation and GERD developments with Estonian counterpart
Egyptian director Shady Habash died in prison after drinking antiseptic alcohol: Prosecutor
Thursday ,07 May 2020
test
Wednesday ,06 May 2020
test
Egypt conducted highest number of COVID-19 clinical trials in Middle East and Africa: Minister