• 10:56
  • Monday ,11 May 2020
العربية
Monday ,11 May 2020
test
Around 300 Egyptians stranded in Washington arrive in Marsa Alam
Egypts FM discusses coronavirus, cooperation and GERD developments with Estonian counterpart
Friday ,08 May 2020
test
Thursday ,07 May 2020
test
Egyptian director Shady Habash died in prison after drinking antiseptic alcohol: Prosecutor
Egypt conducted highest number of COVID-19 clinical trials in Middle East and Africa: Minister
Wednesday ,06 May 2020
test
Egypts police kill 18 terrorists in North Sinai shootout
Monday ,04 May 2020
test
Friday ,01 May 2020
test
Coronavirus and people on the move
Egypts Judges Club commends Sisis meeting with justice minister to review judicial system
Thursday ,30 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,29 April 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt announces 260 new coronavirus cases, 22 deaths
Egypt revokes Sharm El-Sheikh hotel license over coronavirus layoffs
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Egypts endowments ministry to manufacture disinfection booths for mosque entrances
Egypt parliament approves new laws to contain economic impact of coronavirus
Wednesday ,22 April 2020
test
Tuesday ,21 April 2020
test
Egypt parliament to hold meetings Tuesday to discuss the emergency law and anti-coronavirus measures
Egypt receives medical supplies from China to combat coronavirus
Friday ,17 April 2020
test
Thursday ,16 April 2020
test
UPDATED: Egypt records 155 new coronavirus cases bringing total to 2,505
Tuesday ,14 April 2020
test
Corona Hackathon picks three innovations tackling coronavirus challenges in Egypt
Friday ,10 April 2020
test
Egypt, China inaugurate medical face mask plant with 1.7 million masks daily capacity