• 11:14
  • Monday ,11 May 2020
العربية
Monday ,11 May 2020
test
NW Syria clashes kill 22 in highest toll since truce: Monitor
Tuesday ,05 May 2020
test
IS takes advantage of coronavirus to ramp up attacks in Iraq, Syria
Egyptian security forces kill 18 militants in shootout in North Sinai
Monday ,04 May 2020
test
Wednesday ,29 April 2020
test
Riots in impoverished north Lebanon city amid currency crash
Egypt s Coptic Orthodox Church announces first ever coronavirus cases among clergymen
Tuesday ,28 April 2020
test
Monday ,27 April 2020
test
Coptic carpenter gifts Muslim neighbors huge lantern for Ramadan
Germany Syrian ex-secret police go on trial for war crimes
Friday ,24 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,22 April 2020
test
UN in Libya warns of possible war crimes as fighting rages
At least 16 killed in Canada’s worst-ever shooting rampage
Tuesday ,21 April 2020
test
Friday ,17 April 2020
test
Egyptian policeman 7 suspected militants killed in Cairo gun battle
Coptic Christians in Egypt celebrate Holy Week through traditions
Thursday ,16 April 2020
test
Wednesday ,15 April 2020
test
Lockdown stalls Notre-Dame s rebirth one year after fire
Monday ,13 April 2020
test
Pope Tawadros II heads Palm Sunday mass without attendance