• 17:22
  • Thursday ,12 November 2020
العربية
Thursday ,12 November 2020
test
Re-evaluating US-Egypt relations
Egypts Sisi discusses latest developments in regional power linkage projects
Wednesday ,11 November 2020
test
Tuesday ,10 November 2020
test
France wishes to increase cooperation with Egypt to counter extremism, French FM tells Sisi
UPDATED: Voting in final day in 2nd phase of Egypts House of Representative elections running smoothly: NEA
Monday ,09 November 2020
test
Friday ,06 November 2020
test
Egyptian embassies receive mail-in ballots for parliamentary elections second day
Egyptian embassies begin receiving mail-in ballots for 2nd phase of parliamentary elections
Thursday ,05 November 2020
test
Egyptian expats print ballots ahead of voting in 2nd phase of parliamentary elections
Tuesday ,03 November 2020
test
Monday ,02 November 2020
test
Egypt, Russia discuss Dabaa, GERD developments
49 coronavirus cases recorded in schools out of 25 million students: Egypts education minister
Friday ,30 October 2020
test
Thursday ,29 October 2020
test
Egypts Sisi says sound instructions of Prophet Muhammad pillars for whole of humanity
Polls reopen for second day in Egypts new House elections
Monday ,26 October 2020
test
Friday ,23 October 2020
test
Egypt’s health minister calls for adherence to Covid-19 measures in anticipation of rise in infections
UPDATED: Egypts Sisi arrives in Nicosia for trilateral summit with Cyprus, Greece amid East Med tensions
Thursday ,22 October 2020
test
Egypts NEA sets 140 polling stations for expats ahead of parliamentary elections this week
Tuesday ,20 October 2020
test
Monday ,19 October 2020
test
Egypts newly-elected Senate to hold procedural opening session Sunday
Sisi reiterates Egypts constants on resumption of tripartite GERD talks in phone call with S. African counterpart
Friday ,16 October 2020
test
Thursday ,15 October 2020
test
Egypts Sisi says stablising current situation in Libya is the main goal