• 11:58
  • Monday ,07 December 2020
العربية
Egypt is likely to receive first batch of COVID-19 vaccine in May 2021: Official
Friday ,04 December 2020
test
Thursday ,03 December 2020
test
Deadline for reconciliation requests in building violations pushed back till end of 2020: Egypt cabinet
Tuesday ,01 December 2020
test
Egypt denounces Yemen, Nigeria attacks, urges collaboration against terrorism
Wednesday ,25 November 2020
test
Polls in 13 Egyptian governorates open for 2nd day of parliamentary run-offs
Wave of unstable weather to hit Egypt starting Wednesday
Tuesday ,24 November 2020
test
Tuesday ,17 November 2020
test
Egyptian human rights committee inspects three Qalioubiya prisons
Egypt’s Sisi affirms position on GERD during meeting with former Namibian president Nujoma
Monday ,16 November 2020
test
Friday ,13 November 2020
test
Egypt’s Sisi to continue talks with Greek officials Thursday
Re-evaluating US-Egypt relations
Thursday ,12 November 2020
test
Wednesday ,11 November 2020
test
Egypts Sisi discusses latest developments in regional power linkage projects
France wishes to increase cooperation with Egypt to counter extremism, French FM tells Sisi
Tuesday ,10 November 2020
test
Monday ,09 November 2020
test
UPDATED: Voting in final day in 2nd phase of Egypts House of Representative elections running smoothly: NEA