• 02:41
  • Tuesday ,08 December 2020
العربية
Tuesday ,08 December 2020
test
Coptic Church suspends services for one month over surge in COVID-19 infections
Egypt’s Coptic Orthodox Church suspends masses for one month over rising Covid-19 cases
Monday ,07 December 2020
test
Friday ,04 December 2020
test
Alexandria Patriarchate to house new Coptic museum in 2021
Not so Merry Christmas looms for coronavirus-hit Europe
Thursday ,03 December 2020
test
Wednesday ,02 December 2020
test
Coronavirus robs biblical Bethlehem of Christmas cheer
Stop the madness Tigray leader urges Ethiopia s PM
Tuesday ,01 December 2020
test
Libya s rival forces have stopped shooting, but they re not pulling back
Friday ,27 November 2020
test
Thursday ,26 November 2020
test
Kurdish and Turkey-backed fighters clash in Syria 18 killed
Turkish court adds new Saudi defendants in Khashoggi trial
Wednesday ,25 November 2020
test
Tuesday ,24 November 2020
test
Tigray leader tells Ethiopian PM his people ready to die
Friday ,20 November 2020
test
Australian special forces allegedly killed 39 unarmed Afghans – report
Israel strikes Syria after bombs found, killing 3 soldiers
Thursday ,19 November 2020
test
Coptic Orthodox Church rejects all insults towards religion: Spokesperson
Tuesday ,17 November 2020
test
Thursday ,12 November 2020
test
Thousands of refugees flee to Sudan from Ethiopia conflict
Armenia Azerbaijan agree to end fight in Nagorno-Karabakh
Wednesday ,11 November 2020
test
Tuesday ,10 November 2020
test
UN opens Libya peace talks in Tunis with eye on elections